¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•` SURPRISE SERIES COVER REVEAL #epicfailseries

The Epic Fail Series is COMING SOON!!!
Add to your TBR TODAY!

Epic Sins (Coming Fall 2015) —> http://bit.ly/1UmTj9U
Epic Lies (Coming Winter 2016) —> http://bit.ly/1NNkZ3D
Epic Love (Coming Summer 2016) —> http://bit.ly/1UmTult

**This is a spinoff of the bestselling Forever Family series. These will all be STANDALONE novels focusing on the various characters from the band Epic Fail that were introduced in Dear Emily.**

HUGE thank you to Sarah Hansen of Okay Creations.​ for these stunning covers!

Epic Sins Blurb (Book 1):

Garrett Armstrong, the lead guitarist of Epic Fail, womanizer and not so nice guy, leaves a trail of women in his wake. A recent one-night stand wreaks havoc, and turns his present completely upside down. He’s faced with a reality that he never expected. Never wanted.

Samantha Weston can’t escape the black cloud that follows her. She suffered an unspeakable loss as a teenager and has been climbing uphill ever since. As soon as her life starts to become manageable she’s slammed with another tragic event, forcing her to abandon the only thing in life that she cherishes.

A heartbreaking situation throws this unlikely pair together. They’re forced to face things that seem impossible. Can Sam get past the demons that haunt her? Can Garrett accept a fate he swore to avoid at all costs?

Can they conquer the sins that are poised to destroy them or will they become an Epic Fail?

Epic Sins is the first book of the Epic Fail series, a spinoff of The Forever Family series. Reading The Forever Family series is not required as these are all spin-off/standalone novels, but it may enhance your experience.